[Toni] Bikini Series Week 3

IMG_20160508_214934

Now I am getting into the swing of things I won’t be writing something for everyday of the week. I’ll just try and write down all of the interesting things!

IMG_20160509_120351

After a lazy, indulgent weekend, I needed to get moving. I missed kick boxing last week so I tried one of Jessica Smith’s workouts. I haven’t sweated that much in ages! So hard, but it felt good. MY heart rate got up and I earned 10 mins cardio – that never happens! I followed this with Rock Your Body.

Wednesday….so glad I got up and did Bikini Kettlebell. I was stuck in traffic for 2 hours 20 minutes! Chaos everywhere due to 1 lorry overturning at 5 in the morning. No other vehicles involved. I did abandon my car and had a quick 20 minute walk to get to work, so needed that! Missed Zumba too 😦

IMG_20160509_224425
Love Bodyposipanda!

I have decided that on Thursday’s I will get some extra sleep, so that is what I did this morning. Planning a long walk at lunch and some toning routines this evening.

The rest of the week I kept up with workouts but drank a hell of a lot (it was my birthday after all!) Feeling pretty sluggish now but I am back on it.

Leave a Reply

