[Toni] Bikini Series 2016

Oh wow, there is so much hype for the next Tone It Up Bikini Series! It’s all strangely exciting.

I’ve received my starter pack so I can start prepping. I am determined to stick to the whole 8 weeks this time as it leads right up to my holiday in June. I’ve already started getting back into morning workouts. TIU are releasing another 8 week meal plan for members but I’ll decide when I see it whether I want to follow it or not. I’m doing pretty well using Slimming World recipes, so I can see myself just using the meal plan as a guide.

c8246602-2aa0-4ad4-8efa-5627a3f9accb

The little group of friends I have made through TIU has helped hype the challenge up for sure. We are so on it this year!

I’m pretty happy with my abs this time! It’s my hips and back that I would love to tone, so maybe I will have some good results to share with you in 8 weeks time!

GOALS:

  1. Complete the 100 mile challenge on my bike
  2. Body Pump once a week
  3. Keep up with kick-boxing videos
  4. Stick to the schedule as much as I can

Bee, will you be joining me?!

2 thoughts on “[Toni] Bikini Series 2016

Leave a Reply

