[Toni] Instagram catch-up

Hey, just thought I’d share some snaps from my instagram page.

I reposted this as I thought it was a good message. Every now and then I notice girls obsessing too much and I don’t think we should.

A yummy salad and Jim’s homemade burgers for our BBQ on Saturday. SO TASTY.

I decided to follow the 28 day Fit Fierce and Fabulous Challenge by Tone It Up. My goal isn’t to follow the meals and workouts to the letter, but to get up in the morning for a walk or yoga everyday, be more positive and cut out the junk food I have been eating everyday. So far so good!

What’s your favourite BBQ food?

Leave a Reply

