[Toni] Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow

So I went for the chop last week! I have been so bored with my hair as I hadn’t had it cut for ages, so I decided to do something I’ve never done before – get it short! I couldn’t get used to it at first but now I really like it.

2

I now need to just dye it red.

I also finally got to wear this dress I brought from Sugarhill Boutique – I love this shop! I go to the one in Brighton whenever I visit.

1

Anyway, I guess the main reason of this post is to say – don’t be afraid to do something different! I was so nervous cutting my hair but I didn’t let it stop me. I was also wary of wearing my dress as I am so paranoid about my belly, but everyone has said it’s nice and pretty so I made a good decision to wear. Why would I buy something to just waste it hanging in my wardrobe? Too many times people let their nerves get in the way of them changing their lives for the better – you shouldn’t! You should embrace everything, try new things all the time and if stuff doesn’t work out, then at least you tried and you know now.

Leave a Reply

