Busy with the wedding prep

ah so its 2 days to go until i get married! Needless to say that I have been manic with finishing the last minute details for it. I have done a lot of DIY to save money; if you do decide to do that, make sure you complete a bit at a time in advance or you will be so stressed out!

image

Table centrepieces- I love these!

image

Flowers for the bouquet!

I havent had time to keep up with the final BikiniSeries weekly schedule so I have made sure all of my meals have been Tone It Up approved. I did need to get myself moving this morning though, so I got up and did this Love Your Body™ HIIT! routine: https://youtu.be/SH44i3nH9s
and Bikini Abs. I feel so much better now!
I am not obsessing too much over the exercise. Much bigger things to worry about!
Waiting to get my nails done now,  see you later!

Leave a Reply

