Tone It Up: Bikini Series 2015 [Toni]

Yes I am a little obsessed with health and fitness challenges. I don’t know why. I think I’ve never stuck to one completely so this time I am going to do it! With the Bikini Series 2015 (search Tone It Up to know what I am talking about) taking me right up to my wedding, what better motivation can I get?

 photo 018_zpsvvlvdilp.jpg

A TIU UK instagram has been set up to motivate each other over the series, which will be really helpful to me I think. Oh and a hashtag. The challenge starts April 13th so we’ve got a week to prepare still.

 photo 020_zpsoahoaagp.jpg

Would be lovely to be able to do it with a friend though, right Bee? *Hint hint* Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

