Tone It Up 5 Day Slim Down

Hey guys!

So I know this blog is about body love and acceptance, so posting about a meal plan for 5 days isn’t exactly expected. However, my reason for doing this is that although I am happy with my current figure right now, I have noticed too many bad foods slipping back in to my diet and I don’t want to gain any more weight (Can’t afford the new clothes!). So, I want to honour and respect my body by putting healthy and nutritious food back in to it.

I am following the Tone It Up 5 Day Slim Down. I like this plan as you can still eat a lot of food but it’s all good stuff – salads, fruit, smoothies, vegetables. Mmm mmm.

tiu-tone-it-up-nutrition-program-toneitup-nutrition-plan-small

Here is my plan for the next 5 days. I am looking forward to it! Will keep you posted with what I eat and if my exercise plan changes. Keeping it fun and varied.

5DSD tracker

Have a good weekend! Toni

Leave a Reply

